24Option

24Option

[ezcol_1half][wp-review][/ezcol_1half]

24Analyse des options

24Option est l'un des principaux courtiers sur le marché mondial des options binaires. C'est l'un des plus respectés du public et même de la concurrence. Il se distingue par sa transparence et son innovation. Tous les principaux sites Web et blogs qui surveillent les courtiers placent 24Option au sommet des meilleurs courtiers d'options binaires.

Plate-forme 24options

Avec une plateforme extrêmement conviviale et intuitive, il devient simple, même pour ceux qui apprennent à trader, de comprendre comment cela fonctionne. La plateforme est conçue pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur les principaux aspects du trading sans être distrait. Les tableaux de support sont complets. Les boutons sont positionnés pour éviter les erreurs.

Le trading mobile sur smartphones et tablettes est possible via la plate-forme Web qui utilise un modèle réactif qui s'adapte à n'importe quel appareil, et ainsi vous pouvez trader n'importe où tant que vous avez accès à Internet et avec toutes les fonctions que vous trouvez sur le web normal Plate-forme.

La plate-forme offre une variété d'actifs sous-jacents et de types d'options binaires.

Outils d'apprentissage

24Option propose un centre d'apprentissage, avec des vidéos, des livres électroniques commerciaux, un manuel d'instructions, des webinaires hebdomadaires, etc.

YouTube vidéo

24Bonus d'options

24Option n'offre aucun bonus de dépôt pour le moment en raison de sa réglementation.

Dépôts et retraits

Les méthodes sont variées, allant des plus courantes, telles que le virement bancaire et Visa, aux paiements électroniques tels que Skril et Neteller, et vous pouvez même utiliser des systèmes de transfert d'argent tels que Money Gram et Western Union. Les retraits doivent être effectués par la même méthode que celle utilisée pour le dépôt. Les dépôts et les retraits sont rapides. Selon le type de compte et les méthodes de retrait, il peut y avoir des commissions variant entre 2% et 3.5%.

OFFRE: L'ouverture d'un compte chez ce courtier via les liens de ce blog donne le droit à un individu gratuit Cours de formation sur les options binaires. S'il vous plaît contactez-moi, puis suivez les instructions dans Comment s'inscrire auprès d'un courtier. Les cours se font sur Skype. Durée du cours – 1 heure. Thèmes couverts par les 2 cours: Principes et règles de trading de base / Une stratégie de trading avec des indicateurs et un modèle avec des configurations.

24Option Conclusion

C'est l'un des meilleurs courtiers dans le monde des options binaires. C'est sans aucun doute un nom à toujours prendre en compte pour ceux qui veulent trader des options binaires. Il est sécurisé parce qu'il est régulé par une autorité crédible. Il dispose d'une plate-forme solide qui est la plus avancée en termes de technologie et de sécurité. Il offre un bon nombre d'actifs sous-jacents et une mobilité dans votre trading. Les avis des commerçants et de la concurrence sont très bons.

Cependant, pour ceux qui débutent dans les options binaires, 24Option a un minimum de transactions élevé. Cela signifie qu'un trader inexpérimenté, qui a tendance à perdre quelques commandes au début, pourrait perdre une somme d'argent importante, car chaque transaction a une valeur minimale de 24 USD.

Voir plus d'informations ci-dessous ou voir le Tableau de comparaison de tous les courtiers

[Table id = 3 /]

24Option 124Option 224Option 324Option 424Option 524Option 6

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Remonter en haut
Remonter en haut

24Option
24Option

24Option

24Option Analysis

24Option is one of the leading Brokers in the binary options market worldwide. It is one of the most respected by the public and even by the competition. It stands out because of its transparency and innovation. All major websites and blogs that monitor brokers place 24Option at the top of the best binary options brokers.

24Option Platform

With an extremely user-friendly and intuitive platform, it becomes simple, even for those who are learning to trade, to understand how it works. The platform is designed so that you can focus on the main aspects of trading without being distracted. The support charts are complete. The buttons are positioned to avoid mistakes.

Mobile trading on smartphones and tablets is possible through the web platform that uses a responsive template that adapts itself to any device, and thus you can trade anywhere as long as you have access to the internet and with all the functions you find on the normal web platform.

The platform offers a variety of underlying assets and types of binary options.

Learning tools

24Option offers a Learning Center, with videos, trading e-books, instruction manual, weekly webinars, etc.

24Option Bonus

24Option does not offer any deposit bonus at this time due its regultation.

Deposits and Withdrawals

The methods are varied, ranging from the most common, such as wire transfer and Visa, to electronic payments such as Skril and Neteller, and you can even use money transfer systems such as a Money Gram and Western Union. Withdrawals must be made by the same method as the deposit was made. Both the deposits and the withdrawals are fast. Depending on the type of account and withdrawal methods, there may be varying commissions between 2% and 3.5%.

OFFER: The opening of an account at this broker through the links in this Blog grants the right to free individual Binary Options Training Classes. Please contact me, then follow the instructions in How to Sign Up with a Broker. Classes are done on Skype. Length of the class – 1 hour. Topics covered by the 2 classes: Basic Trading Principles and Rules / A Trading Strategy with Indicators, and Template with Setups.

Open a FREE Account at 24Option

24Option Conclusion

It is one of the top brokers in the world of binary options. It is without doubt a name to always take into account for those who want to trade binary options. It is secure because it is regulated by a credible authority. It has a solid platform that is the most advanced in terms of technology and security. It offers a good number of underlying assets and mobility in your trading. The opinions of traders and the competition are very good.

However, for those who are just starting in binary options, 24Option has a high trade minimum. This means that an inexperienced trader, who tends to lose some orders at the beginning, could lose a significant amount of money, because each trade has a minimum value of $24 USD.

See more information below or see the Comparison Table of All Brokers

https://www.24option.com
Established - 2010
Headquarters - Cyprus
Regulating EntityCySec - License 207/13
Customer Service ChannelsLive Chat, Telephone (+357 25 262063), Email
PlatformTech Financial
Trading ChannelsPC, Mobile, Tablet
DepositsDelta, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Bank Transfer, Neteller
WithdrawalsDelta, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Bank Transfer, Neteller
Underlying Assets TotalsForex - 29 | Stocks - 41 | Idexes - 21 | Commodities - 7 | Total 91
Option TypesHigh/Low, One Touch, No Touch, Boundary Binary Options, Quick options (60 seconds, 2 and 5 minutes)
Open Account

Rui Oliveira

Trader for more than 20 years and author of several blogs. After the success of my Binary Options training lessons, I decided to offer my services on a worldwide basis. That is how this blog was born. I hope you enjoy it and share it. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the website will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

_ga, _gat, _gid
_ga, _gat, _gid

Notifications

These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and personalisation. They may be set by us or by third-party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then some or all of these services may not function properly.

___cfduid
___cfduid

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?