24Option

24Option

[ezcol_1half][wp-обзор][/ezcol_1half]

24Анализ опционов

24Option — один из ведущих брокеров на рынке бинарных опционов по всему миру. Он является одним из самых уважаемых публикой и даже конкурентами. Он выделяется своей прозрачностью и инновациями. Все основные веб-сайты и блоги, которые отслеживают брокеров, помещают 24Option в топ лучших брокеров бинарных опционов.

24Дополнительная платформа

Благодаря чрезвычайно удобной и интуитивно понятной платформе даже тем, кто учится торговать, становится просто понять, как она работает. Платформа разработана таким образом, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на основных аспектах торговли, не отвлекаясь. Схемы поддержки готовы. Кнопки расположены так, чтобы избежать ошибок.

Мобильная торговля на смартфонах и планшетах возможна через веб-платформу, использующую адаптивный шаблон, который адаптируется к любому устройству, и, таким образом, вы можете торговать где угодно, если у вас есть доступ к Интернету и со всеми функциями, которые вы найдете в обычной сети. Платформа.

Платформа предлагает множество базовых активов и типов бинарных опционов.

Средства обучения

24Option предлагает Учебный центр с видео, электронными книгами по трейдингу, инструкциями, еженедельными вебинарами и т. д.

YouTube видео

24Опционный бонус

24Option в настоящее время не предлагает никаких бонусов на депозит в связи с его регулированием.

Депозиты и снятие

Методы разнообразны: от самых распространенных, таких как банковский перевод и Visa, до электронных платежей, таких как Skril и Neteller, и вы даже можете использовать системы денежных переводов, такие как Money Gram и Western Union. Вывод средств должен осуществляться тем же способом, которым был внесен депозит. И депозиты, и снятие средств быстро. В зависимости от типа учетной записи и методов вывода могут быть различные комиссии от 2% до 3.5%.

ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ: Открытие счета у этого брокера по ссылкам в этом блоге дает право на бесплатное Учебные курсы по бинарным опционам. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной, а затем следуйте инструкциям в Как зарегистрироваться у брокера. Занятия проходят по скайпу. Продолжительность занятия – 1 час. Темы, охватываемые 2 классами: Основные принципы и правила торговли / Торговая стратегия с индикаторами и шаблон с настройками.

24 Вариант Заключение

Это один из лучших брокеров в мире бинарных опционов. Это, без сомнения, имя, которое всегда следует учитывать тем, кто хочет торговать бинарными опционами. Это безопасно, потому что регулируется заслуживающим доверия органом. Он имеет надежную платформу, которая является самой передовой с точки зрения технологий и безопасности. Он предлагает большое количество базовых активов и мобильность в вашей торговле. Мнения трейдеров и конкурентов очень хорошие.

Однако для тех, кто только начинает заниматься бинарными опционами, 24Option предлагает высокий торговый минимум. Это означает, что неопытный трейдер, который имеет тенденцию терять некоторые ордера в начале, может потерять значительную сумму денег, поскольку минимальная стоимость каждой сделки составляет 24 доллара США.

См. дополнительную информацию ниже или см. Сравнительная таблица всех брокеров

[Таблица ID = 3 /]

24Вариант 124Вариант 224Вариант 324Вариант 424Вариант 524Вариант 6

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены * *

Наверх
Наверх

24Option
24Option

24Option

24Option Analysis

24Option is one of the leading Brokers in the binary options market worldwide. It is one of the most respected by the public and even by the competition. It stands out because of its transparency and innovation. All major websites and blogs that monitor brokers place 24Option at the top of the best binary options brokers.

24Option Platform

With an extremely user-friendly and intuitive platform, it becomes simple, even for those who are learning to trade, to understand how it works. The platform is designed so that you can focus on the main aspects of trading without being distracted. The support charts are complete. The buttons are positioned to avoid mistakes.

Mobile trading on smartphones and tablets is possible through the web platform that uses a responsive template that adapts itself to any device, and thus you can trade anywhere as long as you have access to the internet and with all the functions you find on the normal web platform.

The platform offers a variety of underlying assets and types of binary options.

Learning tools

24Option offers a Learning Center, with videos, trading e-books, instruction manual, weekly webinars, etc.

24Option Bonus

24Option does not offer any deposit bonus at this time due its regultation.

Deposits and Withdrawals

The methods are varied, ranging from the most common, such as wire transfer and Visa, to electronic payments such as Skril and Neteller, and you can even use money transfer systems such as a Money Gram and Western Union. Withdrawals must be made by the same method as the deposit was made. Both the deposits and the withdrawals are fast. Depending on the type of account and withdrawal methods, there may be varying commissions between 2% and 3.5%.

OFFER: The opening of an account at this broker through the links in this Blog grants the right to free individual Binary Options Training Classes. Please contact me, then follow the instructions in How to Sign Up with a Broker. Classes are done on Skype. Length of the class – 1 hour. Topics covered by the 2 classes: Basic Trading Principles and Rules / A Trading Strategy with Indicators, and Template with Setups.

Open a FREE Account at 24Option

24Option Conclusion

It is one of the top brokers in the world of binary options. It is without doubt a name to always take into account for those who want to trade binary options. It is secure because it is regulated by a credible authority. It has a solid platform that is the most advanced in terms of technology and security. It offers a good number of underlying assets and mobility in your trading. The opinions of traders and the competition are very good.

However, for those who are just starting in binary options, 24Option has a high trade minimum. This means that an inexperienced trader, who tends to lose some orders at the beginning, could lose a significant amount of money, because each trade has a minimum value of $24 USD.

See more information below or see the Comparison Table of All Brokers

https://www.24option.com
Established - 2010
Headquarters - Cyprus
Regulating EntityCySec - License 207/13
Customer Service ChannelsLive Chat, Telephone (+357 25 262063), Email
PlatformTech Financial
Trading ChannelsPC, Mobile, Tablet
DepositsDelta, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Bank Transfer, Neteller
WithdrawalsDelta, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Bank Transfer, Neteller
Underlying Assets TotalsForex - 29 | Stocks - 41 | Idexes - 21 | Commodities - 7 | Total 91
Option TypesHigh/Low, One Touch, No Touch, Boundary Binary Options, Quick options (60 seconds, 2 and 5 minutes)
Open Account

Rui Oliveira

Trader for more than 20 years and author of several blogs. After the success of my Binary Options training lessons, I decided to offer my services on a worldwide basis. That is how this blog was born. I hope you enjoy it and share it. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the website will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

_ga, _gat, _gid
_ga, _gat, _gid

Notifications

These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and personalisation. They may be set by us or by third-party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then some or all of these services may not function properly.

___cfduid
___cfduid

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?